top of page

SUMMER 2024

Nemo-Logo-White.png

Children's Theatre Workshop

Pre-K through 8th Grade

Auditions by Appointment:

Friday, March 1 from 1-6 pm
Saturday, March 2 from 10-12 pm
Theatre Playhouse

Callbacks by Invitation:
Friday, March 29
From 4-6 PM

Visual and Performing Arts Center

Children’s Theatre Rehearsal begins:
Monday, June 3
Daily From 1-3

Performances:
Friday, 28 June at 7 pm
Saturday, 29 June at 2 pm
Saturday, 29 June at 7 pm

3.png

Young Actors Studio

Spongebob_edited.png

5th through 12th Grades

Prepared Auditions by Appointment:
Saturday, April 6
From 1-4 pm
Montgomery Auditorium

Callbacks by Invitation:
Saturday, April 20
From 1-4 pm
Montgomery Auditorium

YAS Rehearsal begins
Tuesday, May 28-May 31
from 1:00-6:0pm
& June 3-June 19
from 3:30-6:30 pm

Performances:
Thursday, 20 June at 7:00 pm
Friday, 21 June at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 22 June at 7:00 pm

OSF YAS logo.png

Professional Audition Information

Please submit the following

- Headshot

- Resume

- Shakespearean monologue

32 bars of a song (must be accompanied)

All auditions and applications must be received by 15 February.

bottom of page